loading

Tag: upgrade

Network Maintenance 2019-03-19 10:00pm EDT/EST

Hello, There will be upgrades of networking equipment in the datacenter where Pixo is hosted during this window: Start: 2019-03-19 10:00pm EDT/EST (2019-03-20 02:00 UTC) End: 2019-03-20 0:00am EDT/EST (2019-03-20 04:00 UTC) Expected Impact: There may be a few minutes of increased latency as well as some packet loss. The network team will endeavor toRead More