loading

Category: General

Q&A regarding our paid service

As we’re getting more and more questions regarding our announcement for the paid service, we are posting some Q&As here. Q: How to determine which is the best pricing package for me? A: You can login to our Control Panel using your registration email and password and fetch statistics for your usage. Choose 1, 2,Read More

Pixo becomes paid on July 1

Hi folks! Long time no hear. We’ve been busy with preparing our pricing and integrating a payment service. Yes – Pixo becomes paid since July 1. When? After 1st of July, all new registered users will start 30-day trial period. After that, they will have to either purchase a pre-paid package or pay-as-you-go, or continue freeRead More

Network Maintenance 2019-03-19 10:00pm EDT/EST

Hello, There will be upgrades of networking equipment in the datacenter where Pixo is hosted during this window: Start: 2019-03-19 10:00pm EDT/EST (2019-03-20 02:00 UTC) End: 2019-03-20 0:00am EDT/EST (2019-03-20 04:00 UTC) Expected Impact: There may be a few minutes of increased latency as well as some packet loss. The network team will endeavor toRead More

Subscribe for our Newsletter!

Hi folks! Happy new Year to all of you! Our team wish you the best in 2019, more users and less bugs 😉 Did you see the new Profile section in the Control Panel? If not, then give it a try. You will find a form there where you can subscribe for our newsletter. TheRead More

Christmas Stickers

Merry Christmas, devs!

Hi all! Pixo wish you a Merry Christmas and a happy New Year! Our present for you is a pack of 30 Christmas Stickers for your Pixo instances. We hope your users will enjoy them! We hope that you all got a productive year. We wish you even more successful 2019! Merry Christmas and a happyRead More